American Board of
Neurophysiologic Monitoring

Exam Application   |   Requirements for Application   |   Written Exam   |   Oral Exam   |   Recertification   |   Policy and Procedures   |   Information Form   |   Official List of Diplomates   |   Officers and Board

Officers and Board

Donald Crammond, PhD Chairman
Ronald Leppanen, PhD Vice Chairman
Jeffrey Balzer, PhD Secretary / Treasurer
Kiara Ebinger , PhD  
George L. Grudziak, MD  
Christoph N. Seubert, MD, PhD  
Jay L. Shils, PhD  
Tara H. Stewart, PhD  
W. Bryan Wilent, Ph.D.  
Richard W. Vogel, Ph.D.  


Return to ABNM Home Page  

Copyright 2009 American Board of Neurophysiologic Monitoring
All rights reserved
For information on this website please contact webmaster@abnm.info
Last updated October 10, 2017